Project Topsecret

This is late news for me but it may still feel fresh to you 🙂

There’s a open source community developed video-game going on, it’s from Acclaim and is know as Project Topsecret

During first half of 2008 I’ve modeled and textured somethings for them, namely a character and a mount.

I must say it was a pleasure to work for the the, at time know by the name, Team Dev-hat.

Here you can see the results:


The character has about 2500 polygons (read triangles) and the mount has about 4500

Of course it was all modeled/textured with Blender (www.blender.org), Gimp (www.gimp.org) and Inkscape (www.inkscape.org)

Later on this models were released under a public domain license

About

I'm an Independent filmmaker and freelance generalist/animator 3D. I work with computers, driven by Free/Libre Open Source Software, creating virtual objects and living worlds.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in works

Leave a Reply

Follow rogper blog on WordPress.com
rogper

rogper

I'm an Independent filmmaker and freelance generalist/animator 3D. I work with computers, driven by Free/Libre Open Source Software, creating virtual objects and living worlds.

View Full Profile →

A bird told me
Philosophy
At the moment you assume that you're the one that is right, you're immediately wrong. by me
Single Frames
